Summer  Winter

Inside LAAX App

Your path to adventure

The INSIDE LAAX app is your ideal companion for your winter adventure in Flims Laax Falera. Book tickets within seconds, reserve your parking spot next to the gondola, check the snow conditions on the top of the mountain, track your on-mountain activities and get rewarded for the days you spend in LAAX skiing, snowboarding, sledging or simply having a good time.

You got questions? We like to help you. 

Questions about the app

 

The big winter update is here: INSIDE LAAX 5.0

The new winter update is available in the App Store and Google Play — right on time for the pre-sale for LAAX lift tickets! Aside from the legendary INSIDE features you know and love, the new update brings along highlights like FRIENDS, allowing you to see what everyone you know is up to on the slopes, and letting you compare your on-mountain performance. The app also comes with a bold new design for the Winter 2017 season. Get your update and get started!

Download

Just download it on your smartphone or tablet and start your adventure!

 

Online tickets

Skip the queue at the ticket office and always benefit from the best offers on lift tickets. Book your Eco or Blueline Tickets in seconds – always for the lowest price available. Add freshly prepared skis to your booking, pick it up when you arrive in LAAX and start your winter experience.

 

 

Snowpark ticket

You love to spend your time in LAAX at the snowparks? This winter there is a new daily ticket which is just valid for the snowparks. You can book it for CHF 52.- at the ticket shop of the INSIDE LAAX App. The Snowpark Ticket allows you to use the following lifts:

  • Cable car Laax-Murschetg – Crap Sogn Gion
  • Cable car Laax-Murschetg –  Larnags - Curnius
  • Chairlift Curnius – Crap Sogn Gion
  • Arena Express Flims – Plaun
  • Chairlift Falera - Curnius
  • Chairlift Plaun – Crap Sogn Gion
  • Pipelift
  • Craplift Beginnerpark
  • Schlepplift Ils Plauns Park

«MyStory» – Your LAAX Advantage

This season «MyStory» will enable skiers and snowboarders to track their performance on the mountain, earn badges for their achievements and collect rewards which get the user access to exclusive deals only available on the app.

 

 

Live-Feed

Your day’s best bits in one view. Daily achievements, INSIDE Points and the latest news from us.

 

 

 

Mobile Parking

Park your car, get your mobile out and pay using our "LAAX Inside" app. While others are searching around for pay machines, you can relax in your car and start the parking process on your smartphone. We believe that the time spent looking for parking meters or searching for small change would be far better spent on the slopes.

LIVE Information

The set of LIVE features provide you with real time webcam images, weather forecasts, lake temperatures, and lift status.

Events

The event schedule shows if there is an international sport event or action packed Freestyle contest coming up in the next few days. With detailed information on each event, users will not miss any of the winter highlights.

 

 

Mobile ordering

You're tearing up the slopes, when suddenly hunger strikes. You want to savour every moment on the slopes and not lose a single second. We have a special service to help solve this problem. At Café NoName and at the Nooba, Tegia Miez and Camino restaurants, you can place an order conveniently from the lift and pay there and then. Once you arrive at the restaurant, your order is ready and waiting. How does it work? It's very simple. With our "Inside LAAX" app.

Book a table

With the INSIDE LAAX app you can book a table in selected restaurants. You just need to select the day, if you want to have lunch or dinner and the number of seats you need. Then you will get an overview of the available restaurants and you need to choose the time and to confirm your reservation. After that your table is booked and everything you have to do is sit down and enjoy.

Transport Live

Thanks to our shuttles and public transport, getting around Laax is easy. To make things even easier, the "Inside LAAX" app provides up-to-the-minute schedule information and shows you when and where your next PostBus departs from. Our app automatically detects your current location and suggests the next available connection for you. All you need to do is hop on board and continue your adventure.

LAAX reservation:
Tel.: +41 81 927 77 77

Guest information:
Tel.: +41 81 920 92 00 

LAAX live

Sommer Winter

Inside LAAX App

Dein Weg zum Abenteuer

INSIDE LAAX ist der perfekte Begleiter für dein Wintererlebnis in Flims Laax Falera. In Sekundenschnelle kannst du dein Liftticket kaufen, deinen Parkplatz buchen, Live-Informationen abrufen oder deine tägliche Performance auf den Ski oder Snowboard einsehen. INSIDE LAAX macht dir die Winterferien so einfach wie noch nie.

Du hast Fragen? Wir helfen dir gerne.

Fragen zum App

Fragen zum Ticketkauf

Download

Ganz einfach auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet herunterladen und los geht's!

 

Ticket-Shop

Mit der INSIDE LAAX App lässt du die Warteschlange an der Ticketkasse hinter dir. Beziehe Lifttickets in Sekundenschnelle und immer zum besten Preis – exklusiv in der INSIDE LAAX App.

Hast du deine Keycard erst mit der App verbunden, wird das gekaufte Ticket direkt für deine Keycard aktiviert. Falls du noch keine Keycard hast, erhältst du einen QR-Code, den du ganz einfach an einer  INSIDE LAAX Pick-Up-Station an der Talstation deiner Wahl scannen kannst und so deine Lifttickets erhältst.

Tipp – gönne dir ein Blueline-Ticket und maximiere deine Zeit auf der Piste.

 

 

Snowpark Ticket

Du verbringst deine Zeit in LAAX am liebsten in den Snowparks? Diesen Winter gibt es neu ein Tagesliftticket, welches nur in den Snowparks gültig ist. Über die INSIDE LAAX App kannst du dieses zum Preis von CHF 52.- kaufen. Mit dem Snowpark Ticket kannst du folgende Lifte benutzen:

  • Luftseilbahn Laax-Murschetg – Crap Sogn Gion
  • Gondelbahn Laax-Murschetg –  Larnags - Curnius
  • Sessellift Curnius – Crap Sogn Gion
  • Arena Express Flims – Plaun
  • Sessellift Falera - Curnius
  • Sessellift Plaun – Crap Sogn Gion
  • Pipelift
  • Craplift Beginnerpark
  • Schlepplift ils Plauns Park

«MyStory» – Dein LAAX Vorteil

Sammle dein persönliches LAAX-Erlebnis auf deinem Smartphone und profitiere als Mitglied von exklusiven Angeboten. «MyStory» zeichnet dein individuelles Performance-Profil auf, zeigt dir die Anzahl gefahrener Höhenmeter und benutzter Lifte an und belohnt dich sogar dafür. Die gesammelten Punkte löst du direkt auf der INSIDE LAAX App in attraktive Angebote ein.

Live-Feed

Alles was heute in deinem INSIDE passiert. Hier erhältst du MyStory-Updates und die Insider-Informationen direkt aus LAAX.

 

 

Mobile Parking

Sichere dir einen reservierten Parkplatz in bester Lage – unmittelbar am Ausgang des Parkhauses. Die Ein- und Ausfahrt erfolgt mit deinem persönlichen QR-Code, den du einfach auf der App aufrufen oder bequem Zuhause ausdrucken kannst. So kommst du ohne Parkstress noch schneller auf die Piste – Denn wir finden, diese Zeit ist auf dem Schnee viel besser verbracht.

 

 

Live Informationen

Mit dem integrierten Live Modul kannst du tagesaktuelle Daten wie Webcams, Wetter, Seetemperaturen oder den Status der Bergbahnen jederzeit und überall abrufen.

Events

Finde mit der App ganz einfach heraus, ob in den kommenden Tagen vielleicht gerade ein internationaler Sport-Event oder ein actionreicher Freestyle Contest stattfindet. Mit detaillierten Informationen zum jeweiligen Event verpasst du keines unserer Winterhighlights.

Mobile-Bestellung

Du bist auf der Piste unterwegs, und plötzlich ruft der Hunger. Dabei möchtest du eigentlich jeden Moment auf der Piste geniessen und keine Zeit verlieren! Hierfür bieten wir dir einen ganz besonderen Service: Im Café NoName sowie in den Restaurants Nooba, Tegia Miez und Camino kannst du ganz bequem vom Lift aus bestellen und auch gleich bezahlen. Im Restaurant angekommen, ist deine Bestellung bereits tischfertig. Wie das geht? Ganz einfach – mit der INSIDE LAAX App.

 

 

Tischreservation

Mit der INSIDE LAAX App kannst du in ausgewählten Restaurants einen Tisch reservieren. Ganz einfach Tag, Mahlzeit und die Anzahl Plätze auswählen und schon erhältst du eine Übersicht der verfügbaren Restaurants. Du musst uns dann nur noch sagen zu welcher Zeit du kommen möchtest und die Reservation bestätigen. Schon ist dein Tisch reserviert und du kannst dich nur noch hinsetzen und geniessen.

 

 

Transport Live

Mit unseren Shuttles und den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln bist du in Laax immer schnell unterwegs. Damit du noch bequemer mobil bist, erhältst du mit der «Inside LAAX»-App aktuelle Fahrplaninformationen und findest ganz einfach heraus, wann und wo dein nächstes Postauto fährt. Denn unsere App erkennt automatisch, wo du gerade bist, und schlägt dir die nächstmögliche Verbindung vor. Du musst nur noch einsteigen, und schon geht’s weiter. 

LAAX Reservation:
Tel.: +41 81 927 77 77

Gästeinformation:
Tel.: +41 81 920 92 00 

LAAX live